yes and yes Instagram allows users to link their personal Facebook profile as well as a Facebook page to user's Instagram accounts. we can also unlink these accounts at any time or even delete them.

Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. Jun 25, 2019 · To temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, all you have to do is log onto your profile on desktop then follow these steps: Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook

Mar 20, 2018 · To deactivate your account, log in to Facebook. At the top of your Facebook page, click the down-arrow icon at far right. Remember, you can always go back by logging into Facebook. And if you

Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos.

Deactivate your account to take a little break from Pinterest or close your account to say goodbye for good. If you have a business account, contact us to permanently close your account. Deactivate your account. When you deactivate your Pinterest account, your profile and boards won't be visible on Pinterest anymore.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation. Deactivating Your Account. Once in your account, click the gear icon, select "Settings," click "Security," and then choose "Deactivate Your Account." Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. Jun 25, 2019 · To temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, all you have to do is log onto your profile on desktop then follow these steps: Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook